X
X
X

BRILLIANT NEWS

A love of detail and the highest quality standards are the cornerstones of our commitment to the production of valuable mementos. Below we present some of our current projects.

Gold medal, diameter 24.9 mm, Proof like

MEDAL - 150 YEARS BAYER

Gold medal with a diameter of 24,90 mm in Au585/Ag415 7,25g – Ring striking – Proof like

The Bayer group donated this golden thank you-gift to all employees in order to pay tribute to their accomplishments on the occasion of the 150th anniversary of Bayer in 2013. The design, provided by the customer, symbolizes the employees of Bayer, who work on innovations for a better life all around the world. 150 Years Bayer – Science For A Better Life.

Silver medal, partial gold plating, Diameter 40mm, 1 Oz Ag999

MEDAL FOR SOLIDARITY

Silver medal with a diameter of 40 mm in Ag999 1 Oz, partial gold plating – Ring striking

Individualisation with a piece of gold wire.

Each single medal is a unique piece. This is achieved by bending a 20 mm long golden wire to a triangle and placing it on the medal in between two minting strikes. The design has been provided by the customer, who supports humanitarian activities with the sales revenue of these medals.

Silbermedaille für die Kurt Gödel Gesellschaft, Wien

MEDALS FOR THE KURT GÖDEL SOCIETY VIENNA

International Research Fellowship Prize Programme

Ring striking D50 in Au585/Ag415 and Ag999 patinated

In honour of the logician Kurt Gödel, who would have celebrated his 100th birthday in 2006, the Kurt Gödel Society announced the celebration of an international competition that would take place over a number of years and various knockout rounds. The prize-giving ceremonies took place in 2008 and 2011. The prize-winners received gold and silver medals with pins. Further rounds of the competition are planned.

Gold medal for the VELUX EHF FINAL4 Handball

MEDALS FOR THE VELUX EHF FINAL4 HANDBALL TOURNAMENT IN COLOGNE

D50 bronze/silver-plated bronze/gold-plated bronze medals

At the VELUX EHF FINAL4 tournament four teams battle for the most coveted title in association handball and the corresponding medals. The Austrian Mint produced the medals for the VELUX EHF Champions League, the climax of the European and International handball season in 2012 and 2013. The tournament was won by THW Kiel in 2012 and by HSV Hamburg in 2013.

Silbermedaille Portrait Karl Kraus - Photogrammetrie

KARL KRAUS TEXTBOOK MEDAL

Silver medal with a diameter of 50 mm in Ag925 55 g – French style splash minting - Patinated

This classical medal shows a portrait of Karl Kraus, the Austrian-German geometer, professor and director of the Institute for Photogrammetry at the Technical University Vienna.

The Karl Kraus Textbook medal is awarded to well-deserved authors of textbooks by the Austrian Society for Surveying and Geoinformation on the occasion of the Congress of the International Society for Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing, which takes place all four years (personalized by engraving the name of the honoured person into the reverse side).


MEDAL 140 YEARS' ANNIVERSARY OF SPARKASSE SCHWAZ

Silver medal with a diameter of 40 mm in Ag925 20g – Ring striking - Proof

In 1872, Sparkasse Schwaz was founded in order to help people of the region to improve their quality of life. This special medal, realized in the highest possible minting quality ‘proof’ and with a limited issue, has been donated to the 140 Years’ Anniversary of Sparkasse Schwaz, which has been celebrated in autumn 2012.

Anerkennungsmedaille der Pink-Ribbon-Aktion in Silber mit pinker Schleife

THE PINK RIBBON MEDAL

Silver medal with a diameter of 40 mm in Ag999 20g – Ring striking

The Austrian Cancer Research organization awards this medal in recognition of services to the Pink Ribbon campaign against breast cancer. The Pink Ribbon medal’s unmistakable pink colour is applied manually after minting.

This special award is presented in a splendid dark blue velvet case.

bitte warten...

X
X
X

Glänzende Neuigkeiten

Mit Liebe zum Detail und ausgesprochen hohem Qualitätsanspruch in der Umsetzung leisten wir unseren Beitrag zum Entstehen von wertvollen Erinnerungsstücken. Hier stellen wir Ihnen einige aktuelle Projekte vor.

Goldmedaille Durchmesser 24,9 mm anlässlich 150 Jahre Bayer AG

JUBILÄUMSMEDAILLE - 150 JAHRE BAYER

Goldmedaille Durchmesser 24,90 mm in Au585/Ag415 7,25g – Ringprägung - Proof like

Dieses goldene Dankeschön erhielten alle Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter der Bayer AG als Anerkennung für ihre Leistungen im Jubiläumsjahr 2013. Das vom Kunden beigestellte Design symbolisiert die Bayer-Mitarbeiter, die auf allen Kontinenten an Innovationen für ein besseres Leben arbeiten. 150 Years  Bayer – Science For A Better Life.

Silbermedaille Durchmesser 40 mm 1 Unze, vergoldet, individualisiert mit eingelegtem Feingolddraht

SOLIDARITÄTSMEDAILLE

Silbermedaille Durchmesser 40 mm, 1 Unze Ag999, teilvergoldet – Ringprägung 

Individualisierung mit frei eingelegtem Feingolddraht.

Jede einzelne dieser Medaillen ist ein Unikat: Erreicht wird das durch das manuelle Einlegen eines ca. 20 mm langen, zu einem Dreieck gebogenem Golddrahtes während zweier Prägehüben. Das Design wurde vom Auftraggeber beigestellt, der mit dem Verkaufserlös dieser Medaillen humanitäre Aktionen unterstützt.

Silbermedaille für die Kurt Gödel Gesellschaft, Wien

MEDAILLEN FÜR DIE KURT-GÖDEL-GESELLSCHAFT WIEN

International Research Fellowship Prize Program

Ringprägung D50 in Au585/Ag415 und Ag999 patiniert.

Zu Ehren des Logikers Kurt Gödel, der im Jahr 2006 seinen 100. Geburtstag gefeiert hätte, hat die Kurt-Gödel-Gesellschaft einen internationalen Wettbewerb ins Leben gerufen, der über mehrere Runden und Jahre durchgeführt werden soll. Die Verleihungen fanden in den Jahre 2008 und 2011 statt. Die Preisträger wurden mit Gold- und Silbermedaillen mit eingravierten Namen und Anstecknadeln geehrt. Weitere Runden sind geplant.  

Goldmedaille für das Velux EHF-Final4 2012

MEDAILLEN FÜR DAS VELUX EHF FINAL4 IN KÖLN

Medaillen D50 Bronze/Bronze versilbert/Bronze vergoldet

Beim VELUX EHF FINAL4 2012 kämpften die Klubs THW Kiel, Füchse Berlin, Atletico Madrid und Ag Kopenhagen um den wichtigsten Titel im Vereinshandball und um die Medaillen. Die Medaillen für die Finalturniere 2012 und 2013 der VELUX EHF Champions League, dem Höhepunkt des europäischen und internationalen Klub-Handballs in Köln wurden in der Münze Österreich gefertigt.

Silbermedaille Portrait Karl Kraus - Photogrammetrie

KARL KRAUS TEXTBOOK MEDAL

Silbermedaille Durchmesser 50 mm in Ag925  55 g – Freiprägung Französischer Art - Patiniert

Diese klassische Medaille zeigt ein Portrait von Karl Kraus, dem deutsch-österreichischen Geometer, Hochschullehrer und langjährigen Institutsvorstand für Photogrammetrie an der Technischen Universität Wien

Die Karl Kraus Textbook Medal wird alle 4 Jahre anlässlich des Kongresses der Internationalen Gesellschaft für Photogrammetrie und Fernerkundung an verdiente Lehrbuchautoren von der Österreichischen Gesellschaft für Vermessung und Geoinformation verliehen (mit Gravurfeld zur Personalisierung auf der Rückseite).


JUBILÄUMSMEDAILLE SPARKASSE SCHWAZ

Silbermedaille Durchmesser 40 mm in Ag925 20 g – Ringprägung – Polierte Platte

Die Sparkasse Schwaz in Tirol ist 1872 gegründet worden, um den Menschen zu helfen und die Lebensqualität in der Region zu verbessern. Diese Erinnerungsmedaille in höchster Prägequalität „Polierte Platte“ und limitierter Auflage wird dem 140-Jahr-Jubiläum, das im Herbst 2012 gefeiert wurde, gewidmet.

Anerkennungsmedaille der Pink-Ribbon-Aktion in Silber mit pinker Schleife

PINK-RIBBON-MEDAILLE

Silbermedaille Durchmesser 40 mm in Ag999 20 g - Ringprägung

Die Österreichische Krebshilfe verleiht diese Medaille als hohe Anerkennung für Verdienste um die Pink-Ribbon-Aktion. Die Pink-Ribbon-Medaille erhielt das prägnante Pink durch manuelles Teilkolorieren nach dem Prägen.

Verliehen wird diese besondere Auszeichnung in edlen dunkelblauen Samtetuis.  

bitte warten...